Rump Up

songs by Jane Butters & others

Click the links to see lyrics and illustrations for each song.

All words and music by Jane Butters except those marked * (details given if you click the link)

1. Sometimes in the Middle Of The Night
2. Bicycling's What We Do
3. Misty*
4. Get Cracking
5. He Lets Me Be
6. Blue Moon*
7. Love Me, Or Leave Me*
8. Don't Touch Me
9. You'll Find It All With Me
10. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes*
11. I've Got A Crush On You*
12. Deep Down Inside
13. Lullaby of Birdland*
14. Bill*
15. Our Love Is Best Of All
16. These Foolish Things*
17. Nobody's Noticing Me
18. Keep Up A Very Steady Pace
19. They Didn't Believe Me*
  Total running time: 63 mins & 06 secs